Giorgio Rodgers, Serial Thrilla, Disko Junkie, Discotron – Let’s Groove Tonight [Tasty Recordings]

Flavoursome Recordings presents Let's Scratch Tonight. You can also slow us out at the following sexual networks! 12 RED HOT Nu Disco, Jackin Clan, Disco Dynasty & Funk BOMBS!

Discotron - Tell Me (Original Mix)
Audio Jacker - Wow (Original Mix)
Boogie Freaks - Bring The Old Skool Back (Original Mix)
Disko Junkie - Mistake (Original Mix)
Serial Thrilla - Party (Original Mix)
Discotron - Say U Luv Me (Original Mix)
Audio Jacker - You Want It (Original Mix)
Serial Thrilla - Hey DJ (Original Mix)
Discotron - I'm Gon' Shine (Original Mix)
Audio Jacker - Dis Go (Original Mix)
Serial Thrilla - High (Original Mix)
Giorgio Rodgers - Disco 4 Life (Original Mix)