Gh05T, Fugich, J. Night, Evadem – Detroit Tune [Illogical Records]

Illogical Records for the present. Miscellaneous Artists – Detroit Correspondence.Electronic music – an astonishing symbiosis of cultural traditions from far the area

Evadem - Nervo (Original Mix)
Andrey Plavinski - Wipe Your Milk (Original Mix)
CJ Bullet - Folly Of Mankind (Original Mix)
Dom Noel - Hazard (Original Mix)
Forcza - Link (Original Mix)
J. Night - They (Original Mix)
Fugich - Deeping (Original Mix)
Gh05T - What You Feel (Original Mix)