Gemil, LCS, Deepear, Will Sonic – Nerd’s Summer Sampler 021 [Nerd Records]

VA – Summer Sampler [NR021] Promo Out 7th July 2016

1. Will Sonic – Times Are Changing
2. Retrogroove – Reachin Out [Dub Mix] 3. Murvin Sound – Give Yourself
4. Speakdeep – Violet
5. Deepear – Creaky
6. Gemil – Headstrong

Nerd Records is back with another Sampler, Welcome again the Summer Sampler NR021 with Six Producers who have made the cut, Full with Summer Vibes for this time of the year. We Welcome back Will Sonic and Deepear to our release. New Comers to Nerd Speakdeep, Murvin Sound, Retrogroove and Gemil & LCS have now join our roaster.

This Sampler is a mixture of Underground Deep House Cuts.

Available on Digital Only.

Will Sonic - Times Are Changing (Original Mix)
Retrogroove - Reaching Out (Dub Mix)
Murvin Sound - Give Yourself (Original Mix)
Speakdeep - Violet (Original Mix)
Deepear - Creaky (Original Mix)
LCS, Gemil - Headstrong (Original Mix)