Foureye, 4 eYe, Manuel Rocca, 4 eYe – Artist Focus 61 [Alter Ego Digital]

Each month highlighting one of the labels accomplished artists with an EP of their latest and greatest works across our imprints. Change Ego Records proudly presents the sixty foremost instalment of the Artist Blurry series. This month we are showcasing the wonderful wizard Russian creator Erik Suscenko also known as 4 eYe / FourEye who takes the reigns to march the rope of gems he has released with us atop of the last three of years

4 eYe - Oh My ! (Original Mix)
4 eYe - Nida (Original Mix)
4 eYe - Mama Don't Cry (Original Mix)
4 eYe - Control (Original Mix)
4 eYe - Fyra (Original Mix)
4 eYe - Oh My ! (Manuel Rocca Remix)
Adam Shornys, Cam Heathman - Keji (4 eYe Remix)
Kamil Esten - Stigma (4 eYe Remix)
Dreamy - A Day I Wish Didn't Come (4 eYe Remix)
Snow Flakes - Feel (FourEye Remix)