Fatisima Price, Yow, Mogo, Oldeuboi – Banm People Ep [Banm Records]

BANM V/A 003 is a release of 8 originals tracks with artists of all world.

Electronic music – an amazing symbiosis of cultural traditions from around the world

Oldeuboi - Psicosociologia de la materia (Original Mix)
SRA - Oxygen (Original Mix)
Jose Ayen - Der Keller (Original Mix)
Markus Horn - Restless (Original Mix)
Sebastian Olano - Septiembre (Original Mix)
Mogo - Boys with out name (Original Mix)
Yow - No auris in the bus (Original Mix)
Fatisima Price - Ying and Yang (Original Mix)