Esmae, Askani – Crushed [EJ Underground]

EJU132 Askani – Crushed

Licensing and enquiries – /

EJ Underground Records is a part of the Krafted Music Group that includes Base Music, Bloxbox Records, Endemic Digital, EJ Eternal, Krafted Records, Sounds of Juan, Unrivaled Music, Sweep The Floor, Soaring Sounds and First Steps Recordings.

Askani, Esmae - Crushed (Original Mix)
Askani - Answer I Do (Original Mix)
Askani - The Phenomenon (Original Mix)