Elior Elimelech, Eli Amsalevski, Anton MAKe, Alterville – Sunbeams [Asymmetric Recordings]

Sunbeams were prepared with love for this summer, especially for you. So here we go –
Alterville – 'The Arctic Circle' opens the account. This moody gem meanders along nicely, with its underlying drive and groove, while the synths subtly rise and peak across its hypnotic break, before returning to full pace with attitude.
Next up sees Mariano Favre – 'Essence Of Light' create tension with its druggy voyage, laced with choir like pads, adding an air of mystique about proceedings before melancholic strings bring the emotion up a notch.
Just 9eorge – 'Project Nemesis' is a dark and sinister edged gem, brooding and throbbing with plenty of low end to cause a ruckus!
Upping the energy levels next, we find Maydan – 'Underfound' with its techno edged vibes oozing, while fx circle around your mind to cause devastation on the dance floor.
Anton Make – 'Flocculus & Nodulus' has more intoxifiying intenseness, here layered with an eastern tinged pattern that adorns its body. One for the mid, as well as the feet.
Rounding things off nicely, Eli Amsalevski & Elior Elimelech – 'Lufi'. This wonderfully layered gem gels darkness with light, as growling synths, meet brighter pads and synth lines effortlessly.

(c) 2016 Asymmetric Recordings/Dip
(p) 2016 Asymmetric Recordings/Dip

Alterville - The Arctic Circle (Original Mix)
Mariano Favre - Essence Of Light (Original Mix)
Just 9eorge - Project Nemesis (Original Mix)
MayDan - Underfound (Original Mix)
Anton MAKe - Flocculus & Nodulus (Original Mix)
Eli Amsalevski, Elior Elimelech - Lufi (Original Mix)