Earthside Mixlab, Zack Alexander, Dave Bregoli, Hjort & St.Pierre – Midsummer Sampler [Tight Groove Recordings]

A pleasant election of tunes that disposition unreduced your midsummer needs.Electronic music – an fabulous symbiosis of cultural traditions from approximately the planet

Hjort & St.Pierre - Dark Summer (Original Mix)
Sneaky Freq - Beabull Bounce (Original Mix)
Pseudo Pulse - Carpe Diem (Original Mix)
Bill Kraemer - That's Not Fair (Original Mix)
Olivier Sagala - Mind Time (Original Mix)
Dave Bregoli - Death @ 124 (Original Mix)
Zack Alexander - Underground Musik (Original Mix)
Earthside Mixlab - Decaying Orbit (Original Mix)