Deep X – Deep Xplosion 3 [M F Records]

Deep X is again delivering the best Deep House tunes directly out of its own. Creating a hotshot of a dancing, grooving and circling trip that makes its way deeper through the night to the morning. The sustained synths create a gliding sensation, the vocals first mellifluous and sung then husky and spoken. The summer will be hot !

Deep X - To the Sky (Original Mix)
Deep X - I Like Soulful (Club Extended Mix)
Deep X - Dance Sax (Club Extended Mix)
Deep X - Look Back with Love (Radio Edit)
Deep X - A Melodia É Nossa (Club Extended Mix)
Deep X - Groove Side (Club Extended Mix)
Deep X - The Ground Grows (Extended Mix)
Deep X - To One World (Extended Mix)
Deep X - You Do Not Need to Prove Yourself (Club Extended Mix)
Deep X - We Make It Right (Club Extended Mix)