Deep Phase, Vodkainn, Project Argentum, Pete Osho – New Era [Voile]

We are satisfied to immediate to you a compilation of selected abyssal clan tracks.Electronic music – an fabulous symbiosis of cultural traditions from all over the domain Voile up to date – New Era.

Pete Osho - Indian Tango (Original Mix)
Kevin Beard - Zulu Choir (Original Mix)
Mikos - Peaceful (Original Mix)
Canter - Give Me All (Original Mix)
Fugich - Unordnung (Original Mix)
Grate - Alive (Original Mix)
Project Argentum - Summer Breeze (Original Mix)
Vodkainn - In 10 Minutes (Original Mix)
Deep Phase - Night Life (Original Mix)