Darkmode, Michael David, Keybeatz, WLSN – Sequence Vol.1 [Twisted Recordings]

Up next on Twisted Recordings we pleased to announce a new series release under the title "Sequence"
Vol 1 was compiled by Wez BK (Twisted Recordings A&R)
Featuring 100%% original work by Ymp : WLSN : Wez BK : Keybeatz : Darkmode : Michael David. Distributed By Symphonic Distribution –

WLSN - Secrets (Original Mix)
Wez BK - Wolves (Original Mix)
Ymp - Meth Lab (Original Mix)
Keybeatz - Floating (Original Mix)
Michael David - Decipher (Original Mix)
Darkmode - I Don't Follow Trends (Original Mix)