Dandy Livingstone, Rico Rodriguez, The Rhythm Aces, Joe’s All Stars – Blow Your Horn / Brixton Cat [Trojan Records]

Electronic music – an extraordinary symbiosis of cultural traditions from everywhere the the human race

Rico & The Rudies - Reco's Message (Original Mix)
Rico Rodriguez - Niyah Man (Original Mix)
Rico & The Rudies - Jumping the Gun (Original Mix)
Dandy Livingstone - The Lion Sleeps (Original Mix)
Dandy Livingstone - I'm Your Puppet (Original Mix)
Rico Rodriguez - Caribbean Serenade (Original Mix)
Rico Rodriguez - Quando Quando (Original Mix)
Rico Rodriguez - Session Man (Original Mix)
The Israelites, Dandy Livingstone - Doctor Sure Shot (Original Mix)
The Israelites - Muma Muma (Original Mix)
Rico & The Rudies - Biafra (Original Mix)
Joe's All Stars - Since I Met You, Baby (Original Mix)
Joe's All Stars - Reggae On the Shore (Original Mix)
Joe's All Stars - The Judge (Original Mix)
Joe's All Stars, Dice the Boss - But Officer (Original Mix)
Rico & The Rudies - The Bullet (Original Mix)
Rico, Joe's All Stars - The Proud One (Original Mix)
The Rhythm Aces, Rico Rodriguez - Friendly Persuasion (Original Mix)
Joe's All Stars - Sugar Serenade (Original Mix)
Joe's All Stars - Hey Jude (Original Mix)
Joe's All Stars, Dice the Boss - Brixton Cat (Original Mix)
Rico, Joe's All Stars - Snake Poison (Original Mix)
Rico Rodriguez, Joe's All Stars - Funky Reggae, Pt. 1 (Original Mix)
Rico, Joe's All Stars - Reco's Torpedo (Original Mix)
Joe's All Stars - Honky (Original Mix)