Bruno Aguirre, Ignacio Arfeli – Dark Station [Egothermia]

Another upcoming artists on Egothermia Records Ignacio Arfeli, Bruno Aguirre (Mazzinga Records, Subwoofer Records, Bassics Records) an wonderful Unlighted Position EP. A persuasive industrial techno with one of a kind analogue soundscape with essentials.. The gliding synth sounds in point of fact fervency with all guns blazing to occasion a techno eyesore that growls. Uses an big sounds and synth in front of storming to the cr portion of the street and breaking down the doors. With other one effective techno tracks. Appellation supports from: Richie Hawtin, Marco Carola, Sam Paganini, Luciano, Maceo Plex, Cristian Varela, Stefano Noferini, Paco Osuna, Spartaque, DJ Boris, Groovebox, D-Concurrence, Anthony Pappa, Arjun Vagale, Kohra, Miguel Bastida, Alex Callow, Michel De Hey, MiniCoolBoyz, Alex Fund, Matt Minutest, Gaga, NHB, Joy Kitikonti, Unparalleled (CRO), Alberto Ruiz, Macromism, Rafa Siles, Dani Sbert, Grasso & Saw, Skymate, Horatio, Fernando Mesa and sundry more..

Ignacio Arfeli, Bruno Aguirre - Dark Station (Original Mix)
Ignacio Arfeli, Bruno Aguirre - Secret Spectrum (Original Mix)