Bax Munker, Balance Right, Bad Djs, Assault Systems – Total Confusion [Ushuaia Music]

Various Artists – Total Confusion is the latest release on Ushuaia Music.
Electronic music – an amazing symbiosis of cultural traditions from around the world

Assault Systems - Bad Tempo (Original Mix)
Assault Systems - The Snare (Original Mix)
Assault Systems - The Substance (Original Mix)
Assault Systems - What You Want (Original Mix)
Assault Systems - You Creep (Original Mix)
Audio 1 - Northen Green Red Lights (Original Mix)
Audiotrauma - Trails (Original Mix)
Austik - Sequence (Original Mix)
Austik - Static (Original Mix)
Bad Djs - Oceanic (Original Mix)
Bad Djs - Subtractive (Original Mix)
Balance Right - The Presence (Original Mix)
Bax Munker - Player (Original Mix)
Bax Munker - Total Confusion (Original Mix)