Ayla Nereo – The Code Of The Flowers [Jumpsuit Records]

"We'll not in any way be moved from here
our lives commitment unexploded in the seeds we've sown
profession what's coming transparent
our when one pleases is held in the gardens we've grown
as torch from the sun we can impart
as rivers appointment can mature one
tread toward the term of this
and weed it difficult for the ones to come…"

~The Corpus juris of the Flowers

The fourth packed while album by composer and songster Ayla Nereo.

Ayla Nereo - Whispers (Original)
Ayla Nereo - Tightrope Walker (Original)
Ayla Nereo - Look at the River (Original)
Ayla Nereo - Seeds (Original)
Ayla Nereo - Ivory Tongue (Original)
Ayla Nereo - Little Beckon (Original)
Ayla Nereo - Waves (Original)
Ayla Nereo - Turning Wake (Original)
Ayla Nereo - Wild Burn (Original)
Ayla Nereo - We Forgot (Original)
Ayla Nereo - Hum (Original)
Ayla Nereo - Drive by Fires (Original)
Ayla Nereo - The Course (Original)