Ash Koley – Elements [Nettwerk]

Canadian alt-pop duo Ash Koley release their sophomore album Elements including singles "Dangeroud Words" and "Criminal" that entered both HOT AC & AC Top 20 radio charts and the Hot 100 Singles chart. Ash Koley is singer/songwriter Ash Koley and producer/songwriter Phil Deschambault. Together, their sound is an amalgamation of diverse influences, from the Eurythmics to Radiohead. The result is the full embodiment of what they each bring to the duo – quirky charm and upbeat classic pop music.

  • Release date: 2016-07-15
  • Label: Nettwerk
  • Genre: Pop / Rock
  • Quality: 320kbps / 44.1kHz / Full Stereo
Ash Koley - Dangerous Words (Original Mix)
Ash Koley - Don't Give up on Me (Original Mix)
Ash Koley - Criminal (Original Mix)
Ash Koley - Irresistible (Original Mix)
Ash Koley - Every Time I Think of You (Original Mix)
Ash Koley - Dive In (Original Mix)
Ash Koley - Spark (Original Mix)
Ash Koley - Hit & Run (Original Mix)
Ash Koley - Running (Original Mix)
Ash Koley - Pins & Needles (Original Mix)
Ash Koley - OMG (Original Mix)