AKLO, Frank F., DJGus, Augusto Casella – Dark Electro Dance [GusMusicRecords]

Electronic music – an stunning symbiosis of cultural traditions from about the crowd

DJGus, Frank F. - N.O.W. (Original Mix)
AKLO - Lies Between Us (Original Mix)
Augusto Casella - Dark Environment (Original Mix)
DJGus, Frank F. - Mistery (Original Mix)
AKLO - Thin Souls (Original Mix)
Augusto Casella - Emotional Mode (Original Mix)
DJGus - Mini Shout (Original Mix)
Tip J. - Filter (Original Mix)
DJ Empty69 - Ethereal Love (Original Mix)