Aitor Wilzig – Surrender [Guerrilla Records ]

This is the second work of Aitor Wilzig in our time, gives us four very homogeneous each other, with a very particular and hypnotic sounds create progressive melodies, those that surround you and take you to the center of the dance interrelated stories, which make this reference number

Aitor Wilzig - Surrender (Original Mix)
Aitor Wilzig - Furious (Original Mix)
Aitor Wilzig - Right Now (Original Mix)
Aitor Wilzig - The Rock (Original Mix)